Register for our Free Tele-Class:

The Five Steps to Freedom!

Date:   TBD

Time:  11am – Tucson, AZ Time (10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern,) (Australia is January 16th, 5am)

Or, confirm your time zone against Tucson, AZ here: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com

Location:  tele-phone bridge line (call-in details emailed upon registration)

Facilitator:  Laurel Inman, PCC, Founder

Yes, reserve my spot, thanks!

What you learn:

  • Bust the myths of the dieting industry that actually keep us stuck.
  • Learn the truth about what works for emotional eaters and why.
  • Gain a new relationship around the wisdom of your body!

What you receive:

  • 5 Eating Agreements Worksheet
  • Hunger Scale
  • Link to audio recording

New to the 5 steps?  This is a perfect introduction!  This class is perfect for you if:

  • You know emotional eating is a core issue you struggle with more than you want to.
  • You are ready to learn the truth about food and loving your body (aka sick and tired of fads that fade).
  • You deeply desire peace and joy around food once and for all!
  • You are curious about what the Eating With Heart approach is all about.

Been in the community for awhile and familiar with our approach?  We have an advanced class NEWLY created just for you called Mastering the Five Steps HERE.